We look forward to hearing from you.

Our Executive Committee currently consists of:

President – Sandra Farynuk, UE
Secretary – Gloria Christian, UE
Membership and Treasurer – Sandra Farynuk, UE
Outreach and Education – Vacant
Genealogist and Publicist – Marie Ablett, UE

Please email us at or write to us at Box 82, Enderby, BC V0E 1V0.

%d bloggers like this: